Special Offers

 

WEDDING SPECIAL 2018 LAST WEEKEND DATE 

 

Just come available for our  2 night All Inclusive hire:-

Friday 9th November & Saturday 10th November 2018 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £8,950

 

 

WEDDING SPECIAL LATE AVAILABILITY TARIFFS  2019

 

 

 

 2019 INCLUSIVE 2 DAY HIRE INCLUDES:-

 

Also included:-

Tariff based on our Inclusive hire for 40 guests. Additional guests can be added up to 120 day guests and 150 evening guests. 

Please contact us on weddings@trevenna.co.uk for a full list of available mid week dates

 

 

Early 2019 mid week special late availability offers

 

All remaining mid week 2 night dates for January & February @ £7450

All remaining mid week 2 night dates for March @ £8,650

A selection of available dates below:-

Sunday 6th & Monday 7th January 2019 -Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,450

Sunday 13th & Monday 14th January 2019 -Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,450

Sunday 20th & Monday 21st January  2019 -Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,450

Sunday 3rd & Monday 4th February 2019 -Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,450

Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th February 2019 – Inclusive hire @ £7,450

Sunday 10th & Monday 11th February 2019 – Inclusive hire @ £7,450

Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th February 2019 – Inclusive hire @ £7,450

Sunday 17th & Monday 18th March 2019 -Inclusive hire @ £8,650

Sunday 24th & Monday 25th March 2019 -Inclusive hire @ £8,650

 

 

One night offers

 

Enjoy all the Trevenna has to offer with one of our very special One night offers during January, February & March. Selection of dates available from £5,250 – £5,450 for our One night Inclusive hire.

Prices include

Also included:-

Tariff based on our Inclusive hire for 40 guests. Additional guests can be added up to 120 day guests and 150 evening guests. 

 

 

Downloads

 

2018 Special Offers

2019 All Inclusive Offers and 2019 One Night Offers

2020 All Inclusive Offers and 2020 One Night Offers

 

Call us on 01579 320013 or email weddings@trevenna.co.uk for further details of available dates, to arrange a wedding viewing appointment or to chat through your wedding plans.

 

We look forward to hearing from you!
Jonathan, Kim & our hosting team!