Offers

New bookings welcome for available dates in 2022 & 2023


2022 & 2023 – One Night Wedding


One Night celebrations are also available on Tuesdays throughout 2022 & 2023.


Available from £6,750 for Inclusive Hire for 40 people.


Find out more 2022 One Night Weddings

Find out more 2023 One Night Weddings


2022 – Two Night Midweek Wedding


A date has just become available!


Sunday 4th & Monday 5th December 2022 @ £8,950


Find out more 2022 Two Night Weddings


2023 – Weekend Wedding


A date has just become available!


Friday 24th & Saturday 25th March 2023 @ £14,950


Find out more 2023 Two Night Weddings


2023 – Just Bring the Dress Offer!


Just bring your Wedding Dress;


the Cake, Flowers, Photography and Inclusive Hire of Trevenna are included!


Available from £12,450 on Sunday & Monday, or Wednesday & Thursday combinations with 2 night Inclusive Hire for 40 guests throughout 2023.


Find out more 2023 Just Bring The Dress


2023 Offers – Two Night Midweek Wedding


Two Night weddings are available in 2023 on Sunday & Monday, or Wednesday & Thursday combinations.


Available from £10,950 for Inclusive Hire for 40 people.


Find out more 2023 Two Night Weddings


JANUARY

Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th January 2023 @ £10,950

Sunday 8th & Monday 9th January 2023 @ £10,950

Sunday 22nd & Monday 23rd January 2023 @ £10,950

Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th January 2023 @ £10,950

 

FEBRUARY

Sunday 5th & Monday 6th February 2023 @ £10,950

Wednesday 8th & Thursday 9th February 2023 @ £10,950

 

MARCH

Wednesday 28th & Thursday 1st March 2023 @ £12,650

Sunday 5th & Monday 6th March 2023 @ £12,650

Wednesday 8th & Thursday 9th March 2023 @ £12,650

Sunday 12th & Monday 13th March 2023 @ £12,650

Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th March 2023 @ £12,650

 

APRIL

Sunday 16th & Monday 17th April 2023 @ £12,650

Wednesday 19th & Thursday 20th April 2023 @ £12,650

Sunday 23rd & Monday 24th April 2023 @ £12,650

 

MAY

Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th May 2023 @ £14,250

Sunday 7th & Monday 8th May 2023 @ £14,250

 

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 17th & Monday 18th September 2023 @ £14,250

Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st September 2023 @ £14,250

Sunday 24th & Monday 25th September 2023 @ £14,250

Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th September 2023 @ £14,250

 

OCTOBER

Sunday 15th & Monday 16th October 2023 @£12,650

Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th October 2023 @ £12,650

Sunday 29th & Monday 30th October 2023 @ £12,650

 

NOVEMBER

Sunday 12th & Monday 13th November 2023 @ £10,950

Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th November 2023 @£10,950

Wednesday 22nd & Thursday 23rd November 2023 @ £10,950

Sunday 26th & Monday 27th November 2023 @ £10,950

Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th November 2023 @ £10,950

 

DECEMBER

Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th December 2023 @ £10,250

Sunday 10th & Monday 11th December 2023 @ £10,950

Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th December 2023 @ £10,250


Call us on 01579 320013 or email weddings@trevenna.co.uk for further details of available dates, to arrange a wedding viewing appointment or to chat through your wedding plans.


INCLUSIVE 2 DAY HIRE INCLUDES



Also included:-


 Find out more


2022 One Night Offers

2023 Two Night Inclusive Offers

2023 One Night Offers

2023 Just Bring the Dress Offers


We look forward to hearing from you!


Jonathan, Kim & our hosting team!