LATE OFFERS 2017

 

WEDDING SPECIAL OFFERS LATE AVAILABILITY TARIFFS 2017

 

 2017  INCLUSIVE 2 DAY HIRE INCLUDES:-

Also included:-

MAY & JUNE MID WEEK  OFFERS

Sunday 21st & Monday 22nd May 2017 Mid week dates now from £7,950 

Thursday 25th May 2017 – Inclusive hire 1 night @ £6,250

Wednesday 21st & Thursday 22nd June 2017 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,950

JULY & AUGUST 2017 MID WEEK OFFERS

Monday 3rd & Thursday 4th July 2017 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £8,650

Tuesday 18th July 2017 – Inclusive hire 1 night @ £6,250

Monday  31st July & Tuesday 1st August 2017- Inclusive 2 night hire @ £8,650

Tuesday 15th August 2017 – Inclusive 1 night hire @ £6,350

SEPTEMBER 2017 – MID WEEK OFFERS

Tuesday 19th September  2017- Inclusive hire 1 night @ £6,350

Tuesday 26th September 2017 – Inclusive 1 night hire @£5,950

OCTOBER 2017- MID WEEK OFFERS

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd October 2017 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £8,250

Sunday 8th & Monday 9th October 2017 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £8,250

Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th October 2017 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £8,250

 NOVEMBER & DECEMBER 2017  MID OFFER OFFERS

Sunday 5th & Monday 6th November – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,950

Sunday 12th & Monday 13th November – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,950

Sunday 26th & Monday 27th November – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,950

Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th December – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,950

Wednesday 13th & Thursday 14th December – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,950

Sunday 17th & Monday 18th December 2017 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,950

All  remaining mid week dates for December 2017 on offer @ £7,950 for our Inclusive 2 night hire & @ £5,450 for our 1 night Inclusive hire

MID WEEK 2017 OFFERS

All weddings falling between a Sunday and Thursday are classed as mid week dates.

Tariff based on our Inclusive hire for 40 guests. Additional guests can be added up to 120 day guests and 150 evening guests. 

Call us on 01579 320013 or 07720636068 or email info@trevenna.co.uk for further details or to arrange a wedding viewing appointment.

INCLUSIVE HIRE OPTIONS FOR 2018

Please feel free to give us a call to chat through your wedding plans and for full details of available dates. Please have a look at our special offers for 2018 2 night tariffs or 1 night tariffs .

We look forward to hearing from you!

Jonathan, Kim & our hosting team!