Special offers for 2018 & 2019

CHARITY CORNISH FEAST – SATURDAY 24TH FEBRUARY 2018 £50 pp

Still time to join us @ Trevenna for our 1st Charity event of 2018.

Trevenna’s Black Tie Rustic Feast will celebrate Cornish Homemade Foods prepared, cooked and served by Team Trevenna.

Get dressed up in your smartest suit or frock and join us for an Evening of Feasting with live music from Kaj and award winning magic from Lewis Belcher.Rustic 3 course menu, followed by tea & coffee. £50 per ticket.

All ticket proceeds to Children’s Hospice South West.

For full details please click here.
Tickets on sale  
CLICK HERE.

 

WEDDING SPECIAL LATE AVAILABILITY TARIFFS  2018 & 2019

 

 2019 INCLUSIVE 2 DAY HIRE INCLUDES:-

Also included:-

Tariff based on our Inclusive hire for 40 guests. Additional guests can be added up to 120 day guests and 150 evening guests. 

Mid week offers 2018

Sunday 17th & Monday 18th June 2018- Inclusive 2 night hire @ £9,250

Wednesday 26th & Thursday 27th September -Inclusive 2 night hire @ £9,250

Wednesday 31st October & Thursday 1st November – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,950

Sunday 18th & Monday 19th November -Inclusive 2 night hire @ £7,950

Please contact us on weddings@trevenna.co.uk for a full list of available mid week dates

Weekend offers 2019

Friday 18th & Saturday 19th January 2019 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £9,250

Friday 3rd  & Saturday 4th May 2019 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £14,950

Friday 12th & Saturday 13th July 2019 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £14,750

Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd August 2019 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £14,750

Friday 9th & Saturday 10th August 2019 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £14,750

Friday 30th & Saturday 31st August 2019 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £14,750

Friday 27th & Saturday 28th September 2019 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £13,950

Friday 27th & Saturday 28th December 2019 – Inclusive 2 night hire @ £9,250

Call us on 01579 320013 or email weddings@trevenna.co.uk for further details of available dates, to arrange a wedding viewing appointment or to chat through your wedding plans.

Please have a look at our special offers  2 night tariffs or 1 night tariffs for 2018 &  2 night tariffs or 1 night tariffs for 2019.

 

We look forward to hearing from you!
Jonathan, Kim & our hosting team!